hasemmarketplace.blogg.se

Masou gakuen hxh wikia
Masou gakuen hxh wikia












masou gakuen hxh wikia

Speaking strictly personally, it makes me think that something might be horribly wrong with the subtitles I’m reading (even when that is not the case) during the viewing experience. I understand that a neophyte suggesting translation feedback is viewed badly, but please also understand that the reverse position of a neophyte finding something odd with a translation is not a comfortable one. I have posted this with the intentions of encouraging a review and update, not condemning your translation. I hope it can still be viewed in that light, however difficult I made that possible. This comment is extremely poorly worded feedback intended on being constructive. My apologies to the persons in charge of the translation.

#Masou gakuen hxh wikia Patch

Please have a strong review of your OP and ED translations and subtitling before your next BD release, and hopefully patch this one. “Ichigo” is translated to “apple.” Somewhere along the line it talks about the “heart module” (the piece of tech the show’s based on) but you make no mention of it whatsoever – Google Translate here does a better job than you at retaining that terminology usage.

masou gakuen hxh wikia

I hear the word for “warrior” where you write “I’m not a wizard anymore” but of course it doesn’t show up in your translation. “mugen pathos” for example is translated completely inaccurately by your lyrics. There are also places in which I, as someone who has not studied Japanese at all, can tell that the meaning of a sentence is completely deformed. There are so many points in that use English words that do not show up in your subtitles, it’s very jarring. Can the lyrics of the songs be fixed? They are available officially and have been translated accurately for a while now.














Masou gakuen hxh wikia